General Terms and Conditions

  • Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-06 um 11.38.03.png

General conditions about your stay at the Gästehaus Steiert

Cancellation policy:

Bookings made via telephone, mail, post or personal arrangement are automatically subject to the following general cancellation policy.

If a reservation is canceled less than 2 months before the scheduled arrival at the guesthouse, we will charge a cancellation fee of 25% of the total value of the reservation. Less than 1 month before departure 50% and less than 1 week before departure 80% total booking amount.

In case of cancellation and due cancellation fees, the calculated amount must be transferred to our bank account within 30 days. The bank details are available on request via info@gaestehaus-steiert.de or on the page "Imprint" of this website.

Down payments and cancellations

The amount of a down payment for the booking is generally regulated on a booking-specific basis, since various uncertainty factors must be taken into account here. The down payment will be offset against the cancellation amount and any remaining amounts paid back to the account of the person making the booking.

Allgemeine Bedingungen

  • Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-06 um 11.38.03.png

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Stornierungsbedingungen:

Buchungen die via Telefon, Mail, Post oder persönliche Absprache getätigt wurden, unterliegen automatisch den folgenden allgemeinen Stornierungsbedingungen. 

Bei einer Buchungsstornierung die weniger als 2 Monate vor der geplanten Ankunft im Gästehaus ausgelöst wird, erheben wir eine Stornierungsgebühr von 25% des gesamten Wertes der Buchung. Bei weniger als 1 Monat vor Reiseantritt 50% und bei weniger als 1 Woche vor Reiseantritt 80% gesamten Buchungsbetrages.

Im Falle einer Stornierung und fällig werdens der Stornierungs-Gebühren ist der berechnete Betrag innerhalb von 30 Tagen auf unsere Bankkonto zu übertragen. Die Bankdaten erhalten Sie auf Anfrage via info@gaestehaus-steiert.de oder auf der Seite „Impressum“ dieser Webseite.

Anzahlungen und Stornierungen 

Die Höhe einer Anzahlung zur Buchung wird generell Buchungsspezifisch geregelt, da hier verschiedene Unsicherheitsfaktoren einkalkuliert werden müssen. Die Anzahlung wird mit dem Stornierungsbetrag verrechnet und gegebenenfalls übrige entrichtete Beträge zurück überwiesen auf das Konto des buchenden.